top of page

Tue, Jul 09

|

Zoom

How to Create Workshops to Get Clients

How to Create Workshops to Get Clients
How to Create Workshops to Get Clients

Time & Location

Jul 09, 2024, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM CDT

Zoom

Guests

About the event

Are you ready to create workshops to get clients?

Date: Tuesday, July 9th Time: 5:00 pm CST/6:00 pm EST to 6:00 pm CST/7:00 pm EST Price: Free

Tickets

  • How to Create Workshops

    Sale ends: Jul 09, 4:00 PM CDT
    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page