top of page

Thu, Feb 09

|

Zoom

FREE Career Confidence Workshop

Join us for an INTERACTIVE, power hour of increasing your career confidence. During this FREE workshop, we're going to go through tips and tricks on how you can identify, define, and embrace your confidence. Whether this is confidence in your job search all the way to being a confident leader.

Registration is closed
See other events
FREE Career Confidence Workshop
FREE Career Confidence Workshop

Time & Location

Feb 09, 2023, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CST

Zoom

Guests

About the event

Join us for an INTERACTIVE, power hour of increasing your career confidence. During this FREE workshop, we're going to go through tips and tricks on how you can identify, define, and embrace your confidence. Whether this is confidence in your job search all the way to being a confident leader. Nothing says love around Valentine's day better than self-love!

  • What: Career Confidence Workshop
  • When: Thursday, February 9, 2023 at 9 am PST/ 11 am CST/ 12 pm EST
  • Where: Zoom
  • Why: Because you deserve to shine bright

Be ready to bring a notebook and pen to participate in the activities that we're gonna go through.  This workshop will be an experience.  Bring your enthuasiam!  

Tickets

  • Career Confidence Workshop

    Join us for a power hour of increasing your career confidence.

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page