top of page

Thu, Mar 21

|

Zoom

Create Your Signature Talk In 1.5 Hours!

To all my speakers! Join me as I guide you through creating your signature talk in 1.5 hours!

Tickets are not on sale
See other events
Create Your Signature Talk In 1.5 Hours!
Create Your Signature Talk In 1.5 Hours!

Time & Location

Mar 21, 2024, 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM CDT

Zoom

Guests

About the event

Here's all the deets you need:

  • When:  Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 5 pm CST/6pm EST until 6:30 pm CST/7:30 pm EST
  • Where:  Zoom
  • Cost:  $47 BOGO - buy 1 ticket, invite 1 friend!
  • What are ya gonna get:  a guidebook, your signature talk topic, description & takeaways, and your speaker bio and speaker template with a lifetime recording access of the workshop AND a 1:1 strategy call with Mollie!

Share this event

bottom of page